CONTACT US

QUOTE REQUEST

Logistics (TLI)

Sales Inquires Please Contact:

Doug Billau VP-Logistics
P 905 266 3012 | doug.billau@ttgi.com

Logistics After Hours:

Andrey Petrov Logistics Supervisor
C 416 991 7359 andrey.petrov@ttgi.com

Trucking (TTSI)

Sales Inquires Please Contact:

Rob Thomas Trucking Sales Manager
P 905 266 3057 | rob.thomas@ttgi.com

Marilyn Daniel COO and VP Trucking
P 905 266 3025 | marilyn.daniel@ttgi.com

Titanium Trucking Services (TTSI) direct:

P 905 266 3010 | F 905 266 3020

Trucking Emergencies Contact:

Kevin Brown Safety Manager
C 647 519 9378 | kevin.brown@ttgi.com

Sue Kitchen Safety
C 705 623 2191 | sue.kitchen@ttgi.com

Norm Webb Safety
C 705 801 5675 | norm.webb@ttgi.com

Terry McInnes Safety
C 613 885 3084 | terry.mcinnes@ttgi.com

Corporate (TTGI)

Head Office:

32 Simpson Road, Bolton, Ontario L7E 1G9
P 905 851 1688 | T 800 785 4369 | F 905 851 1180

Bracebridge Terminal:

456 Ecclestone Drive, Bracebridge, Ontario P1L 1R1
P 705 645 4481 | F 705 645 1266

Napanee Terminal:

824 Highway 41, Napanee, Ontario K0K 2Z0
P 613 354 6336 | F 613 354 8787

North Bay Terminal:

348 Birch's Road, North Bay, Ontario P1B 8Z4
P 705 476 4411 | F 866 352 6740

Windsor Terminal:

3315 Devon Drive, Windsor, Ontario N8X 4L5
P 519 972 3401 | F 519 972 3406

Mergers and Acquisitions:

Sheldon Black Director Acquisitions and Account Management
P 647 519 2649 | sheldon.black@ttgi.com

Ted Daniel President
P 905 266 3011 | ted.daniel@ttgi.com

Investor Relations:

Kasia Malz CFO
P 905 266 3036 | investors@ttgi.com

Trucking

Our asset-based fleet includes 53’ dry vans, flatbeds and specialty equipment consisting of 400+ power units and 1300 trailers.

Logistics

Our logistics team moves FTL and LTL freight all over North America on vans, reefers, flatbeds and other specialty equipment. Our network of carrier partners is second to none.